1

Prof. Amar Kumar Chandra

President

physiology.ac@gmail.com

+9194331 61840

2

Prof. Pratima Chatterjee

Vice President

DECEASED

DECEASED

3

Dr. Shyamal Kumar Roy Choudhury

Vice President

DECEASED

DECEASED

4

Prof. Manoj Kumar Chakraborty

Vice President

mkc_niced@yahoo.co.in

+919831597346

5

Prof. Kusal Kanti Das

Vice President

research@bldeuniversity.ac.in

(W) +91-8352-262770 [Extn. 2262]; (R) +91-8352-262770 [Extn. 2267]

6

Prof. Prasunpriya Nayak

Vice President

nprasunpriya@gmail.com

9963040449

7

Prof. Somnath Gangopadhyay

Hony. General Secretary

ganguly1961@yahoo.com

+919432290030

8

Prof. (Mrs) Krishna Ray

Hony. Assistant General Secretary

krishna.roy@rediffmail.com

9

Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandi

Hony. Assistant General Secretary

dilipnandi2004@yahoo.co.in

+919434229882

10

Dr. Sukanta, Mondal

Hony. Assistant General Secretary

sukanta781@gmail.com

11

Dr. Amit Bandyopadhyay

Hony. Treasurer

bamit74@yahoo.co.in

+919432200077

12

Prof. Arun Kumar Ray

Hony. Members

arunray47@rediffmail.com

13

Prof. Gautam Paul

Hony. Members

+913324287103

14

Prof. Nilkanta Chakroborty

Hony. Members

15

Dr. Rajen Haldar

Hony. Members

rhphys@caluniv.ac.in

+919475507919

16

Dr. Arijit Chakraborty

Hony. Members

say.arijit22@gmail.com

9432955998

17

Prof. Debkumar Chakraborty

Hony. Members

dc@iitg.ernet.in

+919435342854

18

Prof. (Mrs) Sandhya T Avadhany

Hony. Members

19

Prof. Samir Kumar Sil

Hony. Members

20

Prof. Keshab Chandra Mondal

Hony. Members

kcmondal@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

21

Dr. Smritiratan Tripathy

Hony. Members

smritiratan_tripathy@yahoo.com

22

Dr. Nibedita Naha

Hony. Members

niv_639@yahoo.co.in

+917922688737; +919429730350

Loading…

Thanks For your Feedback

What can we Improve here for you!