## Provisional List of Eligible Candidates for PSI Election

POST, Names	Membership no.
President	·
Prasunpriya Nayak	PSI-LM285
Amar Kumar Chandra	PSI-LM95
Vice-president (Outside HQ)	
Prasunpriya Nayak	PSI-LM285
Md. Igbal Alam	PSI-LM4
Kaushik Bharati	PSI-LM35
Lata Mullur	PSI-LM671
Vice-president (HQ)	
Krishna Roy	PSI-LM321
Atishkumar Chattopadhyay	PSI-LM757
Sanjit Dey	PSI-LM126
Hony. Gen Secretary	
Rajen Haldar	PSI-LM200
Hony Assistant Gen Secretary Subhashis Sahu	PSI-LM358
	PSI-LM430
Subhadeep Ganguly	PSI-LM935
Pratip Chakraborty	PSI-LM318
Barnali Ray Basu	P3I-LIVI310
Hony. Treasurer	
Smritiratan Tripathy	PSI-LM418
Executive committee member (HQ)	
Madhumita Debnath	PSI-LM864
Rajen Haldar	PSI-LM200
Krishna Roy	PSI-LM321
Sanjit Dey	PSI-LM126
Soumendra Darbar	PSI-LM814
Shampa Sarkar Biswas	PSI-LM863
Pratip Chakraborty	PSI-LM935
Deotima Sarkar	PSI-LM628
Sandip Mukherjee	PSI-LM859
Executive committee member (Outside	e HQ)
Prasunpriya Nayak	PSI-LM285
Sudipta Pal	PSI-LM297
Smritiratan Tripathy	PSI-LM418
Mq. Iqbal Alam	PSI-LM4
Kaushik Bharati	PSI-LM35
Amit Roy	PSI-LM819
Arijit Chakraborty	PSI-LM579
Prithviraj Karak	PSI-LM617
Sandip Kr. Sinha	PSI-LM397
Anish Shivendra Singhal	PSI-LM783