

## THE PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF INDIA

(Registered under Act XXI of 1860)

Department of Physiology 92, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata: 700009, India.

## POSTS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR ELCTION (2024 -2027)

Sl. No.	Posts	No. of Posts
1.	President	One
2.	Vice-Presidents (total: Five): From Head Quarter From Outside Head Quarter	Three (maximum) Two (at least)
3.	Honorary General Secretary	One
4.	Honorary Assistant General Secretary	Three
5.	Honorary Treasurer	One
6.	Executive Committee Members (total: Eleven) From Head Quarter From Outside Head Quarter	Five Six

Dr. Rajen Haldar

Hony. General Secretary,

The Physiological Society of India;

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, University of Calcutta.