PSI Young Scientist Awards, 2023

Name of the Awards	Recipients
Prof. P.B. Sen Memorial Research Prize	Sri. Priyatosh Nath Research Scholar, Department of Physiology, Tripura University, Tripura. Email:nathpriyatosh8@gmail.com, priyatosh.humanphysiology@tripurauniv.in
Prof. Chandan Mitra Memorial Research Award	Oly Banerjee Research Scholar, Department of Physiology, Serampore College, 9 William Carey Road, Serampore, Hooghly. Email: olybanerjee812@gmail.com

NB: Please report any spelling mistake in names and affiliations.