THE PHYSIOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF INDIA POSTS FOR ELECTION (2019 – 2022)

Sl.No.	Posts	No. of Posts
1.	Hony. President	One
2.	(a) Hony. Vice President (Head Qtr.)(b) Hony. Vice President (Outside Head Qtr.)	Three Two
3.	Hony. General Secretary	One
4.	Hony. Assistant General Secretary	Three
5.	Hony. Treasurer	One
6.	(a) Executive Committee Member (Head Qtr.)(b) Executive Committee Member (Outside Head Qtr.)	Five Six

Prof. Somnath Gangopadhyay (Hony. General Secretary, PSI)